(800) 348-3218

4060 Lake Avenue
Lockport, NY 14094

01NHAg.png 02NHConstruction.png 03kioti.png 04woods.png 05alamo.png 06scag.png 07bandit.png 08paladin.png 09fellingtrailer.png 10toro.png

Contact Us

Niagara Frontier Equipment
4060 Lake Avenue
Lockport, NY 14094


Phone: (716) 434-2000
Toll Free: (800) 348-3218
Email: sales@nfesales.com

 

Spring, Summer, and Fall
M-F 7:30 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Sat 7:30 a.m. Noon
Sun Closed

Winter
M-F 7:30 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Sat Closed
Sun Closed

Staff

Keith Hetrick Jr.
President
EMAIL: Keith.Hetrick@nfesales.com
PHONE: Extension 190

Lee Wright
General Manager
EMAIL: Lee.Wright@nfesales.com
PHONE: Extention 130

Bob Curry
Parts Manager
EMAIL: Bob.Curry@nfesales.com
PHONE: Extention 160

Steve Seib
Service Manager
EMAIL: Steve.Seib@nfesales.com
PHONE: Extention 140

Karl Hetrick
Sales Representative
EMAIL: Karl.Hetrick@nfesales.com
PHONE: Extention 250

Nick Groff
Sales Representative
EMAIL: Nicholas.Groff@nfesales.com
PHONE: Extention 200

Pete Johnson
Sales Representative
EMAIL: Pete.Johnson@nfesales.com
PHONE: Extention 230

Greta Spring
Accounting Associate
EMAIL: Greta.Spring@nfesales.com
PHONE: Extention 100

Chris Cuda
Parts Specialist
EMAIL: Chris.Cuda@nfesales.com
PHONE: Extention 170

Jeff Cash
Parts Specialist
EMAIL: Jeff.Cash@nfesales.com
PHONE: Extension 300

Nic Provenzo
Parts After Market Specialist
EMAIL: Parts@nfesales.com
PHONE: Extention 210

Send Us A Message